Affect Tag is a physiological capture solution and emotions analyzer. Developed with research laboratories, the smart-band guarantees a simple and mobile engagement measure of the consumer. The visualization tool on your tablet allows a real time tracking of the metrics and the analysis software eases a quick and efficient translation of the consumer’s feelings about it’s experience.

titre-sensor

sensor-en

The Affect Tag system includes a lightweight nomad smart-band able to measure the physiological metrics of the user, his heart rate and galvanic skin response. Instense emotions are tagged and the user can express his feedback.

titre-manager

manager-en

The Affect Tag Manager software is monitoring in real time the user metrics on an iPad. It is a lightweight tool for emotionnal testing.

cloud

cloud-en

Affect Tag Cloud locks up and ananlyses physiological data with it’s build-in machine learning

titre-analyzer

analyser-en

Affect Tag Analyzer is a precise software made for emotional activity analysis of the user during the key moments of the experience. Post-test, video visualisation is synchronised with physiological signals. The user-friendly tools help the comparison between the design intentions and the emotionnal reactions mesured. Statistic tools offer multi-user indicators

Receive Affect-Tag’s latest news !

* indicates required





Affect-Tag, We turn emotions into actionable data

AFFECT-TAG_LOGO_SIGNATURE

Our partners

  • Scalab partenaire Neotrope
  • Plaine images - NEOTROPE
  • Bpifrance partenaires/partners Neotrope
  • Région Nord-Pas de Calais partenaires/parteners Neotrope
  • Pictanovo - Neotrope
  • NFID partenaire NEOTROPE
  • Ubisoft partenaire de Neotrope

Développé en collaboration avec la recherche scientifique, le bracelet connecté permet une mesure simple et nomade de l’engagement. L’outil de visualisation sur tablette permet une observation en temps réel des constantes tandis que le software d’analyse facilite une interprétation efficace et rapide des émotions de l’utilisateur mesurées pendant son expérience.

titre-sensor

smartband

Le système Affect-Tag est composé d’un bracelet léger et nomade capable de mesurer les constances physiologiques du porteur, son rythme cardiaque et son activité électrodermale (Galvanic Skin Response). Les sensations fortes sont décelées immédiatement et l’utilisateur peut donner son ressenti.

titre-manager

manager

Le software Affect-Tag Manager permet de monitorer les constantes du porteur en temps réel sur iPad. Il est l’outil léger pour la passation des tests émotionnels.

cloud

cloud-3

Affect-tag cloud sécurise et traite les données physiologiques en apprentissage non supervisé (Machine learning).

titre-analyzer

analyser

Affect-Tag Analyzer est le logiciel précis pour interpréter l’activité émotionnelle de l’utilisateur à chaque moment clé de l’expérience. Post-test, la visualisation vidéo est synchronisée avec les signaux physiologiques. Les outils d’aide à l’analyse facilite la comparaison des intentions design et les réactions émotionnelles effectivement mesurées.  Les outils statistiques offrent des indicateurs multi-utilisateurs.

Recevez les dernières news Affect-Tag !

* indicates required





 

Affect-Tag, We turn emotions into actionnable data

AFFECT-TAG_LOGO_SIGNATURE

Nos partenaires

  • Scalab partenaire Neotrope
  • inria
  • Plaine images - NEOTROPE
  • Pictanovo - Neotrope
  • Bpifrance partenaires/partners Neotrope
  • Région Nord-Pas de Calais partenaires/parteners Neotrope
  • NFID partenaire NEOTROPE
  • ubi